214 Restaurant Reviews





Date | A-Z Ascending | A-Z Descending

Alberts Cabopino (Marbella)

We had today superdrinks and exquise steamed mussels at ALberts. We will surely be back!

Congratulations to the chef and the service!!

Respond to Authorannie twiesselmann (13 November 2013)

Molly's Bar and Restaurant (County Tipperary)

This is a fantastic place to visit While I was

over in Ireland visiting relatives had many a

great day and night at Mollys great food great Staff great entertainment. I can do nothing but praise the place its brilliant.

Respond to Authorkeith Cartwright (22 October 2013)

Via Veneto (Barcelona)

Absolutely great experiencie! Via Veneto, Michelin star awarded restaurant in Barcelona, is the most original place to eat in the city. We enjoyed a fabulous tasting menu, with two Priorat wines, suggestion of Jose, the "sommellier". I found the mixing of tradition and new gastronomical ways fascinating, it' s a thin line that Via Veneto seems to walk fine!

We felt also treated with such care and detail that we´re sure we will be back.

Respond to Authormark (17 October 2013)

Cafe Massimo (Dublin Area)

I have been to Massimo in Ratoath a few times now and I have to say the food was so nice I am hooked on it,

The staff are so professional and friendly, I have never seen such friendly staff, they open the door on arrival and departure, they are very polite, the top up you drinking water during your meal and so on.

The music choice was great, all Italian.

The food was very affordable however, they have a lovely early bird but you have to ask for it.

great choice and will be back for sure.

Respond to AuthorSheila (27 September 2013)

Voyageur Nissart (Nice)

We had a wonderful 3 course meal to celebrate my daughter's birthday. Friendly and good service. Will go again next time in Nice. Booking is recommended as this little bistro is very popular.

Respond to AuthorGill (16 September 2013)

Tablao Flamenco Cardamomo (Alcobendas)

Cardamomo has a set menu which is ample and very good: fantastic spanish ham, great paella and very tasty oxtail.

The Flamenco show is awesome, as authentic as it gets, amazing artists and lots of passion.

Respond to AuthorMaría (15 September 2013)

L'Estrapade (Paris)

A lovely, small bistrot (22 seats--with three staff members: 1 chef, 1 receptionist/waitress, 1 dishwasher/helper) just a 2-minute stroll from the Pantheon. Very cozy and atmospheric dining room with a small but well-stocked bar. Daily offerings are written on a chalkboard--the evening we were there they had 6 appetizers, 6 main courses, and 6 desserts to choose from. You could have all 3 courses for about 33 euros. Everything we had was excellent--plus personalized, friendly service. We are tempted to return to Paris soon just so we can dine there again.

Respond to AuthorBill in Maryland (11 September 2013)

Franke (Berlin)

Very good, recommended! On our visit to Berlin, we went to Franke Brasserie for an informal meal one afternoon. The place stood out as clean, modern and refreshing. I thought the menu was well balanced, not overloaded with similar meals. My starter, spinach with goat cheese ravioli was special and tasty and my main Tiger prawns (I love prawns) were very tasty and fresh, and the grilled vegs and black rice were ideal for the tasty prawns. A big thumbs up from me!!

Respond to AuthorBigAld (3 July 2013)

Restaurante Valparaiso (Málaga)

We went to valparaiso In may for my son wedding reception and I must say the food was outstanding the staff was so helpful and I would recommend it to anyone who is visiting mijas I hope to go again one day

Respond to AuthorMrs & mrs fairhurst (1 July 2013)

La Fitora (Barcelona)

I went to the La Fitora with coworkers. This is not a restaurant for tourists although it is in a tourist area. We ate a delicious menu for little money ... and also with a beautiful sea views. It is perfect to eat with sunlight and sea breeze, I thoroughly recommend it.

Next time I wanna try the paella...

Respond to AuthorNatalie (1 July 2013)

Write A Review

Are you a budding Frank Bruni or John Mariani? Find a restaurant you've eaten at recently and submit your review!

Find a Restaurant

Select Region

Browse Ireland Browse Spain Browse France Browse France Browse Luxembourg Browse Belgium Browse Netherlands Browse Czech Republic Browse Switzerland Browse Denmark Browse Norway Browse Sweden Browse Finland Browse Austria Browse Germany Browse Italy Browse Italy Browse Spain Browse UK Browse UK Browse UK

Quick Search

  • All fields are optional
  • Advanced Search
 

Special Offers

Riche

Östermalm

Mårtensafton på Riche, 10 nov

El Cangrejo Loco

Barcelona

4 course fixed price menu (My Way) for €25.50

Restaurant Wandrahm

Hamburg

Amuse Bouche, gebeizter Lachs mit Feldsalat, Hirschrückenmedaillon, gratiniertes Vanilleparfait für 29,50 Euro p. P.

Berns Asiatiska

Norrmalm/City

Asian Christmas buffet, 28th Nov - 24th Dec

White Lounge Hamburg

Hamburg

Test Essen November

Selected Restaurant

Wa-Yo Restaurant im Nippon Hotel Hamburg

Hamburg

The banks of the beautiful lake Außenalster is home to a stylish, functional Japanese style hotel named Nippon. The superb greenery around is ideal for jogging and biking while the proximity to the ...